Advisory councils

We work closely with clinical and community leaders and representatives to ensure that everyone’s efforts to strengthen primary health care and connect services across the system are effective.

Our Community Council in 2018. Front row, from left to right: Indigo Daya and Deb Carlon (on behalf of Maggie Toko), Maryanne Tadic, Danny Vadasz, Michal Morris, and Helen Dickinson. Back row, from left to right: Marc Florio, Joanne Kenny, Nancy Hogan, (Council Chair) and Chris Gibbs.